Oh, hi.

April 21, 2009 § 2 Comments

After careful consideration, I’ve decided to start a blog. Actually, no, it wasn’t careful at all, it was definitely more of something I thought of this afternoon, mentioned to Nick, and he said “do it” so I did. You see, I’m trying to flex my writing muscles here and although writing for She Does The City’s sex column is really fun, I need more! I need to not be anonymous. Here, I will post photos I take, write about books I’m reading, talk about friends and adventures and probably a lot about my relocation to NYC coming up.

2861_174535850593_723945593_6556035_6402412_n6

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to Oh, hi.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oh, hi. at I want to go to there.

meta

