Week two

June 8, 2009 § Leave a comment

I had a dream about my old office in Toronto last night where it was my last day of work and they brought back four former co-workers as a surprise to see me off, but they were all more interested in eating their pizza lunches than hanging out. Also, as a gift, they all thought it would be hilarious to fill a big with American change and random trinkets to give to me. All I could think was “you guys didn’t realize I’m purging all my stuff right now? Why would I want this garbage?”

My last hang with my office was awesome, I don’t know why my unconscious is trying to ruin it.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Week two at I want to go to there.

meta

