Happy birthday, Mom

March 26, 2010 § 3 Comments

My mom is a beautiful, strong, youthful lady who is wonderful company, an amazing mom and grandma, and can stay on par with my dad when it comes to drinking scotch. Since I’ve been back in Canada for the last couple months, we have spent a ton of time together. We love to eat and cook the same things and share a passion for goat cheese. I will miss her very much when I’m back in New York!

Tagged: , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Happy birthday, Mom

  • Cathy says:

    Thank you Christina. I will miss you more then you know when you return to New York. I love you!

    Mom

  • Deb says:

    First I read Christina’s blog, then Cathy’s response, now I’m blinking back tears. (I can feel your mom missing you in my heart.) Happy Birthday to my beautiful sister, and Good Luck to my talented niece!

  • Christina says:

    Awww I think we’ve all had too much birthday wine and we’re getting sentimental! xo

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy birthday, Mom at I want to go to there.

meta

