Head to the Point

March 26, 2010 § 2 Comments

Hey Sophie Donelson of Canada’s the Globe & Mail, why aren’t we best friends? You just wrote an interesting and very informative article on Greenpoint, Brooklyn and I think anyone planning to visit New York in the next little while should check this out and make the trip across the river to visit this fine area of the borough. Also, if you see Sophie, tell her I’m looking for her.

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to Head to the Point

  • Sophie says:

    Hey Christina! We can be friends! Love your site. I’m glad you enjoyed the article–I dream of KBBK kombucha and Brooklyn Label brunch every day!

    • Christina says:

      Oh, Sophie, you found me! And what a coincidence, I just returned to my apartment in Greenpoint after being away for over 4 months! I will enjoy a meal at Brooklyn Label for you soon, I promise :) Thanks for reading, I’m glad we’re friends!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Head to the Point at I want to go to there.

meta

