Week two

April 19, 2010 § 2 Comments

I haven’t been updating as much as I’d like, considering  now I’m actually doing things that are noteworthy, but I promise you, I have been and will continue to keep busy here in Brooklyn.

Have you checked out Greenpointers yet? I’m enjoying writing for a blog that is so specific, plus I get to put my curiosity of the neighborhood to good use. After walking by a cute new french spot a couple times, I just posted Le Gamin’s official arrival to Greenpoint. I also hope to set a date for my interview and pickle tasting with Brooklyn Brine soon! I really do love you, Greenpoint.

Tomorrow I will finally go shopping for a new lens for my camera. After much consideration and contemplating, I’m thinking I’m going to go with the Nikon 50mm 1.8. Look forward to many photos!

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to Week two

  • Justine says:

    I tasted Brooklyn Brine at the Greenpoint Food Market last month and I immediatly bought a jar of their NY Deli Style – they are DELICIOUS!

  • Christina says:

    Yes they are so good! I was torn between them and the McLure’s pickles, but I think I made a good choice :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Week two at I want to go to there.

meta

