Insound: t-shirt spotlight

April 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

Insound, online music retailer extrordinaire, is having a week-long sale that gives you 20% off all t-shirts and posters, so I decided to take advantage and pick up a couple for myself today, including this Radiohead t-shirt and this Land of Talk t-shirt. I also finally picked up a limited edition Vinyl is Forever sweatshirt and a good part of the reason I did is because it’s freakin’ freezing out there today! As soon as I found this in the warehouse, I put it on top of the clothes I was already wearing and instantly felt better. Good enough, in fact, to march right across the street afterwards and buy some craft beer from Brouwerij Lane. I sense another great night in! (Last night Nick and I watched Fantastic Mr. Fox in bed, while eating popcorn and candy. I don’t know how we are going to top that, but I’m sure quality beer will help.)

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Insound: t-shirt spotlight at I want to go to there.

meta

