Today

May 6, 2010 § Leave a comment

I decided to venture into Manhattan today to visit one of my favorite places in New York, Central Park. It was supposed to thunderstorm today, but the clouds went away, the sun came out, and it was beautiful!


Of course, the day called for ice cream from a Mr. Softee truck! (My first one of the year!)


I spent some time on Fifth Ave, including a drop into Tiffany’s. They’re my new public washroom for that area. You can’t do much better than that.


I think I must have walked for about 4 hours today, including my walk to and from yoga this morning. I have to go to the store to get food for a tasty salad, but my feet sure are tired! This blog post is providing some extra recuperation time.

Thanks for reading about my day, how was yours?

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Today at I want to go to there.

meta

