Who needs a wedding planner when you’ve got the internet?

May 27, 2010 § 1 Comment

Now that Nick and I have the official ‘go ahead’ from the American government to get married, I’ve been scouring alternative wedding blogs like The Unbride, Brooklyn Bride, The Knot, and Once Wed for last minute ideas. Here are some of my favorite things I’ve found through these sites.


This engagement shoot by Christine Chang is so funny and adorable. When the couple was asked what sort of things they like to do together, they just said “We don’t do much, all we do is eat and do laundry” and that’s how this original, but somehow still romantic shoot came to be. See more photos here.


I LOVE this. I want to steal it and put mine & Nick’s story on it, even though it would probably be a hell of a lot longer, with many more arrows.


This pretty bride threw a yellow cardigan on top of her Oscar De La Renta wedding dress! This makes me want to go out and buy a bright sweater to have for my little Betsey Johnson number incase it gets chilly that day. See more photos from this Virginia farm wedding here.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to Who needs a wedding planner when you’ve got the internet?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Who needs a wedding planner when you’ve got the internet? at I want to go to there.

meta

