Two things I will really miss

June 11, 2010 § 2 Comments

And those two things are not things at all, but rather my sister’s kids, Ben and Jillian. How cute are those two? I never thought I’d be the type of person to just want to take a million photos of a couple of young kids, but now these two are my favourite models. I’m glad I’m here with them while I’m starting my photography course as they are naturals in front of the camera.

I plan on coming back to visit lots after I get my greencard so they never forget their Aunt Geegah.

§ 2 Responses to Two things I will really miss

  • Courtney says:

    They’re so adorable. I’m sure you’ll be missed by them as well, but you’ll be back to visit soon enough. :)

  • Jenn Martin says:

    You do us all proud auntie geegah! We will all miss you tons too! We will have fun sending you snail mail made especially for you by the kiddies! Love you

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Two things I will really miss at I want to go to there.

meta

