Ryan & Suzanne

June 21, 2010 § 2 Comments

My little brother Ryan got married this past Saturday! He and his wonderful female counterpart, Suzanne, have been together for over 6 years and are both only in their early/mid-twenties. If there was any couple you could be sure about being together forever, it is Ryan and Suzanne. The two have the same interests, similar skills, have worked for the same company off and on for many years (without killing each other), and have personalities that truly compliment each other. Plus Suzanne’s maiden name is Cnoop-Koopmans. I bet she is DYING to get a last name as simple as Miller on her ID! ;)

Although I wasn’t able to attend the wedding due to my own immigration and issues with getting married next month (I can’t leave the country til I have my greencard!), I have seen a lot of great photos and hear the day went fabulously. The happy couple are now relaxing in Jamaica on their honeymoon. Congratulations to them!

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to Ryan & Suzanne

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ryan & Suzanne at I want to go to there.

meta

