I want to ride my (future) bicycle!

June 27, 2010 § Leave a comment

I really wanted to buy a bicycle this weekend, but it was just so hot and muggy that I couldn’t imagine going into the city, let alone riding/walking the bike home from SoHo, over the Williamsburg Bridge. I will get that bike though! Until then, I’ll be keeping an eye out for cool helmets and perhaps even a basket, like the accessories pictured above from The Bicycle Muse.

I’m planning on going to K-Mart to buy a $150 mountain bike so as to avoid it being stolen and if it is stolen, I don’t get too bummed. Do you New Yorkers (or better yet – Brooklyners) have any advice on other places to shop or am I on the right track?

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I want to ride my (future) bicycle! at I want to go to there.

meta

