Wedding hair & make-up

July 8, 2010 § 7 Comments

Today I went to Woodley & Bunny for my hair and makeup consultation. I had ideas for the hair, but really no real ideas for the makeup other than I just wanted an enhanced version of myself. After sipping on lemon-cucumber water (yum!) for an hour and a half while Lauren did me up, I was pleasantly surprised that I turned out looking like one of the babes from Mad Men!

I’m not entirely sure about the red lipstick yet, but I was loving it earlier today. It made my teeth appear very white and you should have seen the looks I was getting on my walk home. haha. What do you think – red Betty Draper lipstick or pink gloss?

Tagged: , , ,

§ 7 Responses to Wedding hair & make-up

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wedding hair & make-up at I want to go to there.

meta

