Grilled Cheese

October 5, 2010 § 2 Comments

Martha Stewart was on Oprah today – Martha Stewart AND Oprah! Of course, they got together and made some delicious things that have me making notes on my blackberry about food to buy so I can imitate her recipes.

What really got me was her grown-up grilled cheese bar. I usually try to spice up my grilled cheese with red onions, hot sauce, bacon, etc. but she has come up with combos like Cheddar, Dijon Mustard, Bacon, Tomatoes, Avocado and Pepper on Sourdough and Gruyère, Apple and Sage on Rye. Martha also suggests serving bloody marys with your grown-up grilled cheese.

NOM.

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Grilled Cheese

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Grilled Cheese at I want to go to there.

meta

