Bad Dads

October 30, 2010 § 8 Comments

Whenever I’m home alone on any night that doesn’t offer good television programming, I get an urge to whip out some Wes Anderson movies and giggle at the same quirks I’ve been giggling at for years now. Now that I’ve stumbled upon these posters by Kevin Tong, in his series “Bad Dads: an art show tribute to the films of Wes Anderson”, tonight is no exception.


Now all I have to decide is: Royal Tenenbaums or Rushmore?

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 8 Responses to Bad Dads

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bad Dads at I want to go to there.

meta

