Typography tattoos

November 11, 2010 § Leave a comment

I have a couple tattoos hidden away, but I got them mostly for the experience – just to see what it felt like – rather than actually falling in love with any of the things I have put on my body. (It’s a good thing none of them are visible, huh?)

Although I know I’m done getting tattoos, sometimes I think maybe I need a typography tattoo like these lovely ladies have…

Jessica Hische

from abeautifulmess.typepad.com

from jeremyandkathleen.blogspot.com

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Typography tattoos at I want to go to there.

meta

