The importance of smiling

November 14, 2010 § Leave a comment

Nick and I head downtown early tomorrow morning for my greencard interview. I have spent a couple weeks gathering and organizing all the documents they’ve requested on my appointment letter (and then some) and we have an associate of our immigration law firm meeting us there, so I’m not too concerned about what will happen, I just hope we get an officer who smiles.

I’ll be sure to write all about it tomorrow afternoon/evening, but in the meantime, I leave you with something that made me smile and I hope it will amuse you too (and future immigration officer – if you’re out there, enjoy this and I can’t wait to meet you tomorrow!)

from Chloe Someone

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The importance of smiling at I want to go to there.

meta

