Holiday Wishlist 2010

November 18, 2010 § 2 Comments

1. Oasis Spa NYC (order a gift card on November 26 and save 15%!) – my favourite place to get massages in NYC.

2. Kate Spade Kindle cover – my Kindle needs some clothes and this super cute Kate Spade cover looks perfect.

3. Need Supply Company – amazing clothes and reasonable prices. I’m finally getting over my fear of buying clothing over the interweb.

4. Crate & Barrel – my favourite home store. I’d use a gift card to buy some cozy throws for winterizing my living room.

5. Madewell – really cute clothes. My new favourite store.

6. Nikon 18-105mm lens – I’ve enjoyed my 50mm lens for about 7 months now and I think it’s time to step up to a wider angle lens.

7. Rifle Paper Co. Recipe box – Because my memory is getting full and I need somewhere else to store recipes.

8. Zipcar gift cards – having a car in New York makes almost no sense, but Nick and I recently signed up for a Zipcar membership so we can still make those occasional trips to Ikea, Target, etc.

What are you eyeing this holiday season?

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Holiday Wishlist 2010

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Holiday Wishlist 2010 at I want to go to there.

meta

