Yoga!

December 4, 2010 § Leave a comment

Hey, did you know I like yoga?

I realize I don’t talk about it here very often (or at all), but it’s one of my passions these days. If I go more than a week without it, I just don’t feel right. I adore the practice and the way it makes me feel afterwards. The only thing that compares to a great yoga class is a great massage, but yoga doesn’t cost $100 a pop and you get to do it to yourself.

I suppose I am more of a do-er than a talker when it comes to yoga, but I just had the chance to visit a new studio in Greenpoint and write a review for Greenpointers, so check out what I had to say about Usha Veda Yoga.

(above image by Natalie Dee)

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Yoga! at I want to go to there.

meta

