This week’s best

December 17, 2010 § Leave a comment

This week has been so busy that I broke my post-a-day streak! The job I’m working now has me ensuring everyone gets their online orders by that dreaded Christmastime deadline, so I have been working extra hard. In addition to getting together for holiday drinks with friends, I’ve been trying to keep up going to yoga and the gym so that I may indulge in whatever treats I care to next week!

Until I have the time to sit down and think of something new and original to write, here are some of my weekly favourite posts from around the web:

Did you know 2010 was apparently an important year for cats?

I keep telling everyone around me about John Kestner’s amazing new inventions

These Calendars of Silly Holidays will match any space

I’ll be sure to bring my robot headphone splitter with me on our travels next week, so Nick & I can share iPods!

Paul Smith’s kids’ line is adorably cool

I finally tried Momofuku’s famous Crack Pie last weekend! If you don’t live in New York, you can make your own

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This week’s best at I want to go to there.

meta

