The holidays are finally here!

December 21, 2010 § Leave a comment

Today is my last day of work before Nick and I head out on our international family-visiting Christmas tour. Thank goodness! My back is pretty much done lifting boxes of vinyl due to lack of interns and I just can’t wait to set foot on Canadian soil after being away for 6 months. My mom’s been sending me countdown emails for the past 15 days or so, daily (so cute)!  I’m also looking forward to spending some time at my parents’ wintery cottage and playing with my niece and nephew. Before that though, we will visit Nick’s family in Pennsylvania and try some wild game burgers and Belgian beers (well, me anyway) at the Half Moon Saloon.

I hope you all have a very wonderful holiday and I’ll be back in the new year to recap 2010 in photos!

photo: Vintage Rose Brocante

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The holidays are finally here! at I want to go to there.

meta

