Time for the weekend

February 4, 2011 § 3 Comments

Do you have any interesting weekend plans? Nick didn’t get much of a weekend last week, so we plan on some sleeping in together tomorrow, but also heading into the city to pick up a couple things before we celebrate the lovely Courtney‘s birthday with her at one of our (mine & Courtney’s, not mine & Nick’s, haha) favourite restaurants, the Sidewalk Cafe. Sunday morning, if I’m up to it, I might stop by my current yoga studio to do Gentle Kripalu on TV! We’ll see about that one ;)

Here are a couple posts from around the interweb that I’ve been enjoying & forwarding on today:

Speaking of yoga, I’d love to ditch my mat and try out Yoga Paws!

Everything in this listing of Nerd Valentine ideas is amazing, especially the someecards with the Steve Jobs reference.

I love my giant sectional couch, but these ones are so stylish and have built-in coffee tables.

This trinity of Black & Grey tattoo books feature some really amazing artwork on skin. It got one big WANT from my husband!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Time for the weekend

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Time for the weekend at I want to go to there.

meta

