Lately

February 17, 2011 § Leave a comment

Oh, hey there.

Sorry I’ve been pretty bad at keeping my New Year’s goal of blogging at least every other day. It seems that succeeding in every goal you set for yourself to accomplish in a year is much easier when you are unemployed. I’ve been pretty busy working for Insound, trying to find the energy and strength to go to the gym or yoga afterwards, doing some freelance design, attempting to ignite some new projects, then spending the remaining time with Nick and friends, and so unfortunately, writing is taking the backseat. Which is sad and I’d like to put this drought to an end. So, I know it’s not much, but here’s the latest thing I’ve written. As a full-time employee, I am now subject to contribute blog entries to the Stuff We Like page. Check out my blurb on the new Mogwai here!

photo: Maffashion

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lately at I want to go to there.

meta

