Lately…

May 20, 2011 § 2 Comments

  • It’s been quite rainy in New York
  • I’ve had many Canadians to visit with
  • I’ve been enjoying working freelance from home so much that I think  it would take a pretty amazing job to get me to work elsewhere
  • I really appreciate the writing of Kurt Vonnegut
  • I have only been going to yoga because my legs still hurt when I do cardio due to my old job. Thinking that I wasn’t meant to be athletic.
  • I’ve been enjoying Suzie’s Naan Crackers. Indian food-flavoured crackers, people!
  • Nick and I have been attending comedy shows at Caroline’s
  • I’ve been getting nostalgic with the one year anniversary of my visa interview + four year anniversary of being together
.
What have you been up to lately?
.
(photo found on prettystuff.tumblr.com)
Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Lately…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lately… at I want to go to there.

meta

