The Deathly Hallows Part 2

June 10, 2011 § 2 Comments

The new and final Harry Potter movie is going to be in theatres in just over a month. I don’t know what your big plans are to see it, but I plan on taking full advantage of my freelance, working from home situation and going to see it alone on a weekday afternoon. I find it’s truly the best way to enjoy a movie you’re really excited about. No distractions!

Have you ever gone to the movies alone? What are your Harry Potter plans?

[posters from Fandango]

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to The Deathly Hallows Part 2

  • Katy Tackett says:

    I don’t have any Harry Potter plans but I LOVE going to the movies alone. The first movie I ever saw on my own was Lost In Translation, which was oh, so appropriate and powerful!

    • Christina says:

      Oh, I love that movie! That would be a great one to watch alone in a theatre.

      My favourite going to the movies alone experience was definitely the last Harry Potter. I bought a sandwich from one of my favourite spots and ate it in a half-full Union Square theatre. So perfect!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Deathly Hallows Part 2 at I want to go to there.

meta

