Resolutions for a great Summer

June 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

It’s officially the first day of Summer and I can’t stop thinking about all the plans I already have as well as all the Summer-like things I can’t wait to do!

Summer 2011:

– A gallery opening this Thursday with my old roomie

– 4th of July weekend visit from Julia & Jay as well as a visit to Lancaster, PA to see Nick’s Dad

– A Motley Crue concert in Long Island

– A Toronto/family cottage visit in July

– The celebration of our first wedding anniversary

– A long weekend in New Hampshire

– And of course, the highlight of my Summer, a trip to London and Paris!

 

I also hope to keep up my Summer-y mood with activities like reading in Central Park, bike rides with Nick, many visits to Smorgasburg, cold & delicious cocktails with girlfriends, meals on the roof, more visits to Long Beach, and swimming.

What are your Summer plans? Am I leaving out any obviously wonderful Summer activities?

 

[image: Kate Spade Blog]

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Resolutions for a great Summer at I want to go to there.

meta

