Festival fashion

August 24, 2011 § 5 Comments

Nick and I arrive in London tomorrow night! We will have two days to explore the city before spending Sunday at the Reading Festival.

I’ve never been to Europe before, let alone a European music festival, so I’m sure it will be an experience! Both of us are bringing our “wellies” and I’m hoping the weather will be warm enough to wear shorts & a tanktop like this pretty lady:

…but I’m also realistic in knowing my festival outfit will probably look more like this (if I’m lucky!):

Suddenly, I’m worried my boots aren’t high enough!

I’d love to hear what your festival must-haves and rules are – have you ever camped out at a festival? Do you swear by a certain outfit? Do you rely on layers? I’m slowly packing my suitcase throughout the day and would love to hear what you have to say!

{images: Pinterest}

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to Festival fashion

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Festival fashion at I want to go to there.

meta

