Pajama time

October 17, 2011 § 3 Comments

Fall is here and the cold weather is on its way. I will soon be spending more nights inside, watching movies with my husband in cozy pajamas with a glass of wine. My anchor-patterned Paul Frank pajama pants have finally fallen apart, so I’m in the market for some new ones. Here are some of my favourites…

Vintage Pajama Set – J Crew

Dot Boyfriend Pajama Pant – Steven Alan

Flannel Roll Up Pajama Pant – Gap


Chambray Sleep Pant – J Crew (my favourite, but they’re sold out!)

What do you wear to bed? Do you sleep in something you think I’d like? Please share!

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Pajama time

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pajama time at I want to go to there.

meta

