George Harrison

November 29, 2011 § Leave a comment

George Harrison died 10 years ago today. I remember working at Deja Vu Discs in Oshawa, Ontario at that time. Everyone was coming in to buy all the records of his we had and when I told my Mom about it, she said I should have told them maybe if they would have bought his music when he was still alive, it would have helped save him from cancer. LULZ, MOM!

Anyways, here’s one of my favourite songs by George to brighten up your day.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading George Harrison at I want to go to there.

meta

