NYC + Brooklyn Guide: Your Reactions

August 7, 2012 § Leave a comment

I had a great time compiling my favourite parts of New York and Brooklyn for last week’s NYC + Brooklyn City Guide and I’m so happy that there have already been some people who have been able to check out my picks!

Thanks to Jay for giving me a shout out on Twitter with his post about visiting Carrie Bradshaw’s house in the West Village (find the address here). I’ve also enjoyed watching out for Brittany’s photos on Instagram of her visit so far, including photos from Strawberry Fields, Brooklyn Bowl, and the Museum of Natural History.

I’ve got one more post to finish up the NYC + Brooklyn City Guide, coming soon!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading NYC + Brooklyn Guide: Your Reactions at I want to go to there.

meta

