Julia

August 30, 2012 § 1 Comment

DSC_0200

Tomorrow I’m flying to Toronto to spend 10 days in Canada, all in the name of one of my best friends, Julia.

julia laugh

Julia and I met for the first time in 2004. I knew right away she was a keeper from her sense of humour alone.

We have since had parties…

IMGP2503

Karaoke nights & food fights…

spaghettifight

Halloween costumes

IMGP1459

(Yes, that’s Julia dressed as a worm with a bottle of gin in her lap)

Heart to hearts & so many laughs…

IMGP2549

And thank goodness, visits back and forth from Toronto to New York.

P1000702

Julia is one of the best people I know. I’m so lucky to be able to stand up for her in her wedding on September 8 when she marries Jay, the perfect man for her.

DSC_0820

I’m also fortunate to watch her get silly this weekend at her bachelorette cottage party, where there will be many more funny photos to come (if you’re lucky, internet!)

BlueJaysBitches

I love you, Julia!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Julia

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Julia at I want to go to there.

meta

