Tomorrow Never Knows

October 2, 2012 § Leave a comment

Listening to one of my favourite Beatles’ records, Revolver, this morning made me realize that whenever “Tomorrow Never Knows” comes on, I think of that great scene in last season’s Mad Men. It was used so perfectly, it was worth the $250,000 it cost to license it for the show. Then I found this fantastic round up of season five.

Warning: serious spoiler alert!

Mad Men season 5 is released on DVD two weeks from today. I can’t wait to rewatch it!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tomorrow Never Knows at I want to go to there.

meta

