16 Weeks

May 16, 2013 § 5 Comments

16weeks

Being pregnant is still pretty great! I hit the four month mark yesterday, almost without realizing it because I’m bad at math. (Thanks, Nick, for pointing out that 16 weeks is the same as four months.)

My darker blonde roots continue to grow as I haven’t dyed my hair since January. I was in a bit of denial about my belly actually being visible, but I realize it’s now quite a little bump. The only cravings I’ve had so far have been for pizza at about 10pm last Monday, and french fries whenever I’m in a restaurant and smell them. Other than that, I’m very fortunate to work from home and so I’m able to make myself healthy meals all day.

The little mini is now the size of an avocado. We will (hopefully) find out the sex a week from today during our next set of tests!

Tagged: , , ,

§ 5 Responses to 16 Weeks

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 16 Weeks at I want to go to there.

meta

