19 Weeks + Welcome Rocco!

June 5, 2013 § 1 Comment

19weeks

I’m 19 weeks pregnant today. That’s almost 5 months, you guys!

Things of note:

  • It’s really interesting to see my belly button getting shallower.
  • Sleeping on my side is becoming easier, thanks to my amazing pillow.
  • I think I can feel Henry move sometimes, but apparently it’s going to become a lot more obvious in the next few weeks.
  • My food cravings have leveled out, except ice cream always seems like a good idea. (But when did it not?)
  • I have much more energy than I did in the first trimester.
  • Last week while wearing this dress, I got my first offer for a seat on the subway.

Finally, a big happy welcome to Rocco Alexander Vastano, my good friend Kate and Bryan’s new son who was born late last night! Kate was such a good host, he didn’t want to come out of there.

image

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to 19 Weeks + Welcome Rocco!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 19 Weeks + Welcome Rocco! at I want to go to there.

meta

