Lollapalooza 2013

August 6, 2013 § 2 Comments

Nick and I went to Chicago’s Lollapalooza three years ago and had a blast, but this year, being nearly 7 months pregnant, I sat it out. It’s hard to help but feel a little sad you’re missing out on bands and fun, but my legs, stomach, and well, my entire body, thanked me for staying home while Nick went without me.

Also, now that I’ve found the entire sets in HD from The Cure and Nine Inch Nails, I’m spending the morning watching some of the few bands I’d have been most excited to see there. Now if only I could find Cat Power’s…

The Cure’s 2 hour set

Nine Inch Nails’ 1.5 hour set

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Lollapalooza 2013

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lollapalooza 2013 at I want to go to there.

meta

