This Week In Links

September 13, 2013 § Leave a comment

tumblr_msvbsvWJd31qz6f9yo2_1280After realizing I start many of my conversations with “I just read an article” or “I just saw this online” for the past year or so, I thought that I should start sharing the interesting things I come across on the internet with all of you. Each week, I’ll post the links I found share-worthy. I hope you’ll find them interesting too!

Photos and video of Migaloo the Albino Humpback Whale blew me away. He’s so friendly!

Very helpful gifs for anyone who’s going to visit (and survive) NYC.

The most exciting news of the week.

If you are about to rip your eyes out and ears off at one more mention of Miley Cyrus, then this is for you.

These skeletons from the catacombs of Rome are amazing.

For the techies: Why Cards Are The Future Of The Web.

You’ve heard about me attending Creative Mornings in Brooklyn for the past couple years now – with their new website, you can watch all the talks from around the world. Get inspired!

We just ordered these for Henry’s room.

But we’ll have to wait a few years before we can dress him in this.

Word nerds rejoice!

If Famous Writers Had Instagram.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Week In Links at I want to go to there.

meta

