This Week In Links

September 20, 2013 § Leave a comment

648e56917281f35763318b23920565b6

This week flew by – as all weeks continue to do as my due date gets closer! What are you up to this weekend? I’m going to have my baby bump documented by blog Well Rounded NY later this afternoon and Nick and I may venture into the city to see Salinger at some point. (I also wouldn’t say no to a cone from Big Gay Ice Cream if we’re there.)

Here’s what I’ve been enjoying online this week:

This is terrifyingly hilarious. (via Angela)

How NOT to make a burrito.  (via Stefanie)

If you thought New Yorkers lived on top of each other, wait til you see this.

Louis C.K. explains why he hates smartphones and, as usual, he’s completely right.

What type of procrastinator are you?

This made me laugh harder than anything else this week.

[Photo: Benoit Paille]

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Week In Links at I want to go to there.

meta

