Bump Envy

September 23, 2013 § 4 Comments

bumpenvy4

On Friday, I met up with the two lovely ladies behind the new NYC-centric mom and pregnancy blog Well Rounded NY, Jessica and Kaity. They were kind enough to invite me (and Henry) to their latest “Bump Envy” photo shoot at Williamsburg’s Videology where I had photos snapped by the talented Evan Gubernick and answered a few questions about my pregnancy so far.

You can read the interview here and while you’re at it, check out their feature on my yoga studio too!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Bump Envy

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bump Envy at I want to go to there.

meta

